Annuaire

Fiamme musicali

Annuaire 2020

Elisabeth Jacquemin Le Moulin à Vent, 341 chemin du Moulin 34600 Pézènes-les-Mines 04 67 95 16 57

et 06 83 99 00 43

lilichoeur@gmail.com
Isabelle Anoufa 57 Clos de l’Oliveraie, 34980 Saint-Gély-du-Fesc 09 79 23 80 47 et 06 86 87 49 42 isabelle.anoufa@wanadoo.fr
Christiane Beauquis 4 impasse Beaumarché, 30400 Villeneuve-lès-Avignon 04 90 25 26 46 et 06 35 28 46 41 christiane.beauquis@orange.fr
Patricia del Corso 2 rue Emile Zola, 34570 Pignan 06 01 04 09 35 patricia_delcorso@yahoo.fr
Isabelle Crouzet 18 rue des trimarans, 34540 Balaruc les Bains 06 70 61 50 62 isa@icrouzet.com
Magali Dusfour 22 rue du Mas de Lemasson, 34070 Montpellier 06 80 45 24 02 magali.dusfour0317@orange.fr
Myriam Haider 201 rue de Marseille, 34080 Montpellier 04 67 40 00 31 et 06 77 58 74 67 haider.m-h@wanadoo.fr
Viviane Houlne 51 rue Alfred de Musset, 26100 Romans sur Isère 06 83 22 24 50 viviane.houlne@gmail.com
Louise-Marie Joffre 6 rue du Palais, 34000 Montpellier 04 67 66 36 81 lmr.joffre@sfr.fr
Anne Faure 5 rue du 6 août 1944, 07250 Le Pouzin 06 82 40 44 60 af-cmr07@orange.fr
Lilo Lelonge 110, Route des Caritat, 26110 Condorcet 06 25 13 13 36 lilo.fabrice@neuf.fr
Marie-Hélène Paloc 12 rue Vialettes, 34570 Saussan 04 67 47 44 82 et 06 70 96 74 77 mariehelenedavid@orange.fr
Marie-Agnès Plumelle 6 rue des Ecoles, 34790 Grabels 04 67 92 25 60 et 06 83 44 43 21 maplumelle@gmail.com
Françoise Villac Le Rialto, 19 rue Jules Vallès, 34200 Sète 04 67 74 01 04 et 06 81 53 42 33 francoise.villac@orange.fr
Judith de Vries 5 rue du Creux du Pont, 34680 St Georges-d’Orques 06 83 94 09 21 judith.oostendorp@wanadoo.fr
Patrice Guilloteau 31 rue de l’Obione, 30240 Le Grau-du-Roi 09 87 59 72 26 et 07 70 38 69 50 pguilloteau@gmail.com
Jacques Lefebvre 60 rue Don José, 07000 Coux 04 75 64 52 86 et 06 89 76 14 54 jacquesjo.lefebvre@orange.fr
Jean-Luc Lejeune 44 rue des Sansonnets, 34400 Lunel 06 03 07 60 94 j2zelle@gmail.com
Hubert Nicoud 1 chemin des Masques, 34110 Mireval 06 48 55 65 12 hnicoud@yahoo.fr
Roger Perret 10 chemin de Serre Fochet, 26400 Saoû 06 09 31 79 24 pastoralementon@sfr.fr
Jean-Marie Ferrier 46 ancienne route de Valréas, 84600 Grillon 04 90 37 30 12 et 06 81 01 12 50 jean-marieferrier@orange.fr
Philippe Jabaud Rés A2 – 75 av du Pont Trinquat, 34070 Montpellier 06 31 98 24 88 philippe.jabaud@club-internet.fr
Thierry Lochard 57bis rue Lakanal, 34090 Montpellier 06 86 23 34 78 thierry.lochard@wanadoo.fr
Christian Mehn 18 boulevard Sarrail, 34 270 Palavas-les-Flots 06 89 70 23 94 cmehn@hotmail.fr
Marcin Stawiarski 679 Chemin de Parreloup, 34430 Saint Jean de Vedas 06 66 22 63 94 marcin_stawiarski@yahoo.fr